Return to Menu

SHIRES FIFTH GRADE PREMIERSHIP - TIM CREER CUP

The Tim Creer Cup was established in 2007/08 due to increasing player numbers in the Shires Clubs. It was named after the Epping Bulls and Legend of Shires member Tim Creer. In 2017/18 two divisions were created due to the large number of teams entered in the competition. In 2019/20 the Shires Sub-Committee adopted the Tim Creer Cup as Shires Fifth Grade with Division B being renamed the Chappelow Cup in honour of Strathfield and Legend of Shires member Daryl Chappelow.

SEASON	CLUB
2022/23	Pennant Hills
2021/22	Burwood Briars & Roseville (Joint Premiers)
2020/21	Strathfield
2019/20	Balmain South Sydney
2018/19	Balmain South Sydney Knights
2017/18	Ryde Hunters Hill Pirates
2016/17	Ryde Hunters Hill Pirates
2015/16	Macquarie Uni Phoenix
2014/15	Sydney
2013/14	Sydney/Warringah White
2012/13	Uni NSW
2011/12	Balmain Inner Sydney
2010/11	Balmain Inner Sydney
2009/10	Macquarie University
2008/09	Georges River
2007/08	Burwood Briars

Division B/Chappelow CupNorth West Sydney MPSD Gold Auburn Green Macquarie University Balmain South Sydney Eagles MPSD Green