FRANK-GRAY SHIELD - UNDER 24

This Shield is named after Mr Frank Gray, former Secretary of the Warringah Club, in recognition of his services to the development of junior cricketers in the Manly-Warringah district and to his promotion of junior players to the Shires Competition. It was first played for in 1987/88, being won by the Warringah club.

in 1987/88, being won by the Warringan club.						
Season	Club					
2022/23	Epping Bulls					
2021/22	North West Sydney & Warringah (Joint Premiers)					
2020/21	Warringah					
2019/20	Lindfield					
2018/19	Georges River					
2017/18	Warringah					
2016/17	Georges River					
2015/16	Georges River					
2014/15	Georges River					
2013/14	Warringah					
2012/13	Warringah					
2011/12	Warringah					
2010/11	Warringah					
2009/10	Strathfield					
2008/09	Strathfield					
2007/08	Warringah					
2006/07	Lane Cove					
2005/06	Epping					
2004/05	Warringah					
2003/04	Burwood					
2002/03	Burwood					
2001/02	Strathfield					
2000/01	Blacktown					
1999/00	Burwood					
1998/99	Strathfield					
1997/98	Blacktown					
1996/97	Lindfield					
1995/96	Lindfield					
1994/95	Holroyd					
1993/94	Holroyd					
1992/93	Roseville					
1991/92	Bexley					
1990/91	Roseville					
1989/90	Auburn-Lidcombe & Roseville					
1988/89	Pennant Hills					
1987/88	Warringah					